Imprint

Name and Address

Convalor Immobilien GmbH & Co KG

Bayenthalgürtel 26
50968 Köln / Marienburg

Tel: 0221 39 80 68 - 0
Fax: 0221 39 80 68 - 43

info@convalor.de
www.convalor-immobilien.de

Registered office Köln, HRA 13911
General partner: Convalor Holding GmbH
Bayenthalgürtel 26, 50968 Köln / Marienburg, registered office Köln, HRB 6425
Management: Erwin Walter Graebner, Jan Hendrik Froesch, Ulrik Karsten

Disclaimer

We declare that we assume no liability for the accuracy and correctness of content and information provided on this website. Any liability for damages or losses that result from the direct or indirect use of this website is excluded except in the case of verifiable gross negligence.

For direct or indirect links to Internet pages of third parties outside the responsibility of Convalor Immobilien GmbH & Co KG, we are only liable for cases in which we have knowledge of the content of such pages and where it would be technically and reasonably possible for us to prevent such sites from having illegal content.

We expressly declare that at the time this website was prepared, none of the sites to which it is linked had any recognisable illegal content. Convalor Immobilien GmbH & Co KG has no influence on the present or future design, content or ownership of any of the websites given as links. We therefore expressly state that we bear no responsibility for any content of linked pages that was changed after the link was set.

Copyright

The content of this website including all documents, texts and images is protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. It is not to be used for commercial purposes or used on other websites.

By providing this website we don't issue licences for the use of its contents.

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

Text to the portfolio Hotel Hopper approved by Agentur reinsicht.

Impressum

Name und Anschrift

Convalor Immobilien GmbH & Co KG

Bayenthalgürtel 26
50968 Köln / Marienburg

Tel: 0221 39 80 68 - 0
Fax: 0221 39 80 68 - 43

info@convalor.de
www.convalor-immobilien.de

Sitz Köln, HRA 13911
Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: Convalor Holding GmbH
Bayenthalgürtel 26, 50968 Köln / Marienburg, Sitz Köln, HRB 6425
GF: Dipl.-Kfm. Erwin Walter Graebner, Jan Hendrik Froesch, Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrik Karsten

Haftungsausschluss

Für die Fehlerfreiheit und die Genauigkeit der Inhalte der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Nutzung der Site entstehen sind ausgeschlossen, sofern kein nachweisbares grob fahrlässiges Verhalten vorliegt.

Für den Inhalt von direkt oder indirekt verlinkten externe Websites wird keine Haftung übernommen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung befanden sich keine illegalen Inhalte auf den verlinkten Websites. Inhaltliche Änderungen auf diesen Sites unterliegen nicht dem Einfluss von Convalor Immobilien GmbH & Co KG.

Für fehlerhafte oder illegale Inhalte und sich daraus ergebende Schäden wird nicht gehaftet.

Urheberrecht

Alle Texte und Bilder unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen für kommerzielle Zwecke oder zur Weitergabe nicht kopiert und auf anderen Websites verwendet werden.

Durch die Bereitstellung auf dieser Website wird dem Benutzer keine Lizenz zur Nutzung der Inhalte erteilt.

Copyright 2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Text zum Objekt Hopper Hotel auszugweise mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Agentur reinsicht.